Volkswirtschaftliche Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Doktoranden und Doktorandinnen (intern und extern)

a

Name E-Mail
Arold, Benjamin arold@ifo.de
Au Yong Lyn, Audrey audrey.auyonglyn@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name E-Mail
Backhaus, Andreas Andreas.Backhaus@econ.lmu.de
Bergbauer, Annika Barbara bergbauer@ifo.de
Bordt, Sebastian sebastian.bordt@econ.lmu.de
Braml, Martin braml@ifo.de
Breckner, Miriam Miriam.Breckner@econ.lmu.de
Breu, Maximilian maximilian.breu@econ.lmu.de
Bronsert, Anne-Kathrin anne-kathrin.bronsert@tax.mpg.de
Brosowski, Julia Julia.Brosowski@econ.lmu.de
Brückerhoff, Kai kai.brueckerhoff@tax.mpg.de
nach oben

c

Name E-Mail
Candel-Haug, Katharina candelhaug@ifo.de
Christensen, Else else.christensen@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name E-Mail
Deversi, Marvin marvin.deversi@econ.lmu.de
Dorn, Florian dorn@ifo.de
nach oben

e

Name E-Mail
Ehrenfried, Felix Felix.Ehrenfried@econ.lmu.de
Enzi, Bernhard enzi@ifo.de
nach oben

f

Name E-Mail
Fischer, Dominik dominik.fischer@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name E-Mail
Gäbler, Stefanie gaebler@ifo.de
Geiger, Nadine Nadine.Geiger@econ.lmu.de
Gerhardts, Ilka ilka.gerhardts@econ.lmu.de
Gietl, Daniel daniel.gietl@econ.lmu.de
Grimm, Stefan stefan.grimm@econ.lmu.de
Gronau, Annemarie annemarie.gronau@econ.lmu.de
Grothe, Dominik dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de
Guber, Raphael guber@mea.mpisoc.mpg.de
nach oben

h

Name E-Mail
Hampf, Franziska hampf@ifo.de
Hartung, Corinna Corinna.Hartung@econ.lmu.de
Hauck, Tobias tobias.hauck@econ.lmu.de
Häusinger, Benjamin benjamin.haeusinger@econ.lmu.de
Heiland, Inga heiland@ifo.de
Heimisch, Alexandra heimisch@ifo.de
Henrich, Lion lion.henrich@econ.lmu.de
Herkenhoff, Philipp philipp.herkenhoff@econ.lmu.de
Ho, My Hoa hoa.ho@econ.lmu.de
Horn, Sebastian sebastian.horn@econ.lmu.de
Horn, Sebastian sebastian.horn@econ.lmu.de
Hugger, M.Sc., Felix Felix.Hugger@econ.lmu.de
Hünnekes, Franziska franziska.huennekes@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name E-Mail
Kaiser, Michael michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de
Khalid, Schanzah schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de
Klimm, Felix felix.klimm@econ.lmu.de
Kotschy, Rainer Rainer.Kotschy@econ.lmu.de
Krause, Manuela krause@ifo.de
nach oben

l

Name E-Mail
Lang, Harald Wilhelm harald.lang@tax.mpg.de
Lechler, Marie Marie.Lechler@econ.lmu.de
Lechler, Marie marie.lechler@econ.lmu.de
Li, Manfei manfei.li@econ.lmu.de
Lindlacher, Valentin lindlacher@ifo.de
Link, Sebastian Sebastian.Link@econ.lmu.de
Lohse, Tobias lohse@ifo.de
Loipersberger, Florian florian.loipersberger@econ.lmu.de
Lorenz, Luisa Lorenz.L@ifo.de
nach oben

m

Name E-Mail
Majeed, Rahel rahel.majeed@ip.mpg.de
Marz, Waldemar marz@ifo.de
Mazat, Andreas Mazat@ifo.de
Meyerheim, Gerrit Gerrit.Meyerheim@econ.lmu.de
Miehling, Daniela daniela.miehling@econ.lmu.de
Mohr, Cathrin cathrin.mohr@econ.lmu.de
Montag, Felix felix.montag@econ.lmu.de
Mosler, Martin mosler@ifo.de
Müting, Miriam miriam.mueting@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name E-Mail
Nagler, Markus markus.nagler@econ.lmu.de
Niedermeyer, Anne anne.niedermayer@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name E-Mail
Obergruber, Natalie obergruber@ifo.de
Obraztcov, Pavel pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de
Oestreich, Laura oestreich@ifo.de
Okoshi, Hirofumi hirofumi.okoshi@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name E-Mail
Pu, Zhaoxin zhaoxin.pu@ip.mpg.de
nach oben

r

Name E-Mail
Reich, Patrick reich@ifo.de
Reiter, Franz franz.reiter@econ.lmu.de
Rossmann, Tobias Tobias.Rossmann@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name E-Mail
Sabet, Navid navid.sabet@econ.lmu.de
Sablina, Maria maria.sablina@econ.lmu.de
Sandkamp, Alexander-Nikolai sandkamp@ifo.de
Saurer, Judith saurer@ifo.de
Schickfus, Marie-Theres von vonschickfus@ifo.de
Schlegel, Jonas jonas.schlegel@econ.lmu.de
Schramm, Alexander alexander.schramm@econ.lmu.de
Schulz, Bastian schulz.b@ifo.de
Schüssler, Katharina katharina.schuessler@econ.lmu.de
Schwefer, Maximilian schwefer@ifo.de
Schwemmer, Alexander alexander.schwemmer@econ.lmu.de
Shanks, Brendan Brendan.Shanks@econ.lmu.de
Sherif, Raisa raisa.sherif@tax.mpg.de
Simon, Sven Arne sven-arne.simon@tax.mpg.de
Simon, Lisa simon@ifo.de
Siuda, Fabian siuda@ifo.de
Sommer, Vera-Maria vera.sommer@econ.lmu.de
Sorg, Stefan stefan.sorg@ip.mpg.de
Spantig, Lisa lisa.spantig@econ.lmu.de
Specht, Michael Michael.Specht@econ.lmu.de
Stadler, Christina christina.stadler@econ.lmu.de
Steimer, Henrike henrike.steimer@econ.lmu.de
Steininger, Marina steininger@ifo.de
Steinwachs, Thomas steinwachs@ifo.de
Stolper, Tim tim.stolper@tax.mpg.de
Streich, David streich@ifo.de
Stürmer-Heiber, Fabian fabian.stuermerheiber@econ.lmu.de
Sultan, M.Sc., Samina Samina.Sultan@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name E-Mail
Teti, Feodora teti@ifo.de
nach oben

u

Name E-Mail
Urbschat, Florian florian.urbschat@econ.lmu.de
Urbschat, Florian Florian.Urbschat@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name E-Mail
Vollmer, Leonhard leonhard.vollmer@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name E-Mail
Weise, Sarah sarah.weise@econ.lmu.de
Wildgruber, M.Sc., Susanne Susanne.Wildgruber@econ.lmu.de
Wilhelm, Matthias matthias.wilhelm@econ.lmu.de
Wimmer, Johannes johannes.wimmer@econ.lmu.de
Winter, Christoph Christoph.Winter@econ.lmu.de
Wissmann, Daniel daniel.wissmann@econ.lmu.de