Volkswirtschaftliche Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Doktoranden und Doktorandinnen (intern und extern)

a

Name E-Mail
Arold, Benjamin arold@ifo.de
nach oben

b

Name E-Mail
Bergbauer, Annika Barbara bergbauer@ifo.de
Bielefeld (ehem. Oberländer), Leonie leonie.bielefeld@econ.lmu.de
Braml, Martin braml@ifo.de
Brewing, Philipp Marc philipp.brewing@econ.lmu.de
Bronsert, Anne-Kathrin anne-kathrin.bronsert@tax.mpg.de
Brückerhoff, Kai kai.brueckerhoff@tax.mpg.de
Buontempo, Gabriele gabriele.buontempo@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

c

Name E-Mail
Casper, Jonas Jonas.Casper@econ.lmu.de
Cho, Jae Hyun jae.cho@econ.lmu.de
Cordes, Charlotte charlotte.cordes@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name E-Mail
Dirnberger, Regina regina.dirnberger@econ.lmu.de
Dörr, Luisa doerr@ifo.de
nach oben

e

Name E-Mail
Esguerra, Emilio emilio.esguerra@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

f

Name E-Mail
Ferey, Antoine antoine.ferey@econ.lmu.de
Fernández Castro, Silvia silvia.fernandez@econ.lmu.de
Formella, Carolin carolin.formella@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name E-Mail
Greska, Lena lena.greska@econ.lmu.de
Grosenick, M. Sc., Amelie Amelie.Grosenick@econ.lmu.de
Grothe, Dominik dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de
Gsell, Sebastian sebastian.gsell@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name E-Mail
Haas, Martin martin.haas@econ.lmu.de
Hampf, Franziska hampf@ifo.de
Hofbauer Pérez, Maria maria.perez@econ.lmu.de
Hofmann, Michael michael.hofmann@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name E-Mail
Kassner, Bernhard bernhard.kassner@econ.lmu.de
Khalid, Schanzah schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de
Kumanomido, Hiroshi hiroshi.kumanomido@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name E-Mail
Leffler, Tim tim.leffler@econ.lmu.de
Li, Manfei manfei.li@econ.lmu.de
Lin, Nishan nishan.lin@econ.lmu.de
Lindlacher, Valentin lindlacher@ifo.de
Lohse, Tobias lohse@ifo.de
nach oben

m

Name E-Mail
Mamrak, Robin robin.mamrak@econ.lmu.de
Mang, Clarissa clarissa.mang@econ.lmu.de
Mao, Yifan yifan.mao@econ.lmu.de
Meyer, Christina christina.meyer@econ.lmu.de
Mirabella, Carla carla.mirabella@econ.lmu.de
Mosler, Martin mosler@ifo.de
nach oben

n

Name E-Mail
Niedermaier, Anne anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name E-Mail
Obraztcov, Pavel pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name E-Mail
Pannier, M.Sc., Manuel Manuel.Pannier@econ.lmu.de
Popova, Anna
Pu, Zhaoxin zhaoxin.pu@ip.mpg.de
nach oben

q

Name E-Mail
Quint, Marcel marcel.quint@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name E-Mail
Redler, Peter peter.redler@econ.lmu.de
Reich, Patrick reich@ifo.de
Reichel, Friederike friederike.reichel@econ.lmu.de
Rhee, Jinju jinju.rhee@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name E-Mail
Sagimuldina, Alina alina.sagimuldina@econ.lmu.de
Schader, Maximilian maximilian.schader@econ.lmu.de
Schramm, Alexander alexander.schramm@econ.lmu.de
Schüle, Paul schuele@ifo.de
Schwemmer, Alexander alexander.schwemmer@econ.lmu.de
Sherif, Raisa raisa.sherif@tax.mpg.de
Simon, Sven Arne sven-arne.simon@tax.mpg.de
Siuda, Fabian siuda@ifo.de
Steininger, Marina steininger@ifo.de
Stolper, Tim tim.stolper@tax.mpg.de
Strandt, Helene helene.strandt@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name E-Mail
Taniguchi, Mina mina.taniguchi@econ.lmu.de
Todorovic, Jelena jelena.todorovic@econ.lmu.de
Trocinska, Matylda matylda.trocinska@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

v

Name E-Mail
Vollmer, Leonhard leonhard.vollmer@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name E-Mail
Wikman, Ida ida.wikman@econ.lmu.de
Wimmer, Johannes johannes.wimmer@econ.lmu.de
Wolf, Gerome Gerome.Wolf@econ.lmu.de