Volkswirtschaftliche Fakultät
print

Links und Funktionen
Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Doktoranden und Doktorandinnen (intern und extern)

a

Name E-Mail
Arold, Benjamin arold@ifo.de
Au Yong Lyn, Audrey audrey.auyonglyn@econ.lmu.de
Ayaz, M.Sc., Mehmet Mehmet.Ayaz@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

b

Name E-Mail
Bergbauer, Annika Barbara bergbauer@ifo.de
Braml, Martin braml@ifo.de
Bronsert, Anne-Kathrin anne-kathrin.bronsert@tax.mpg.de
Brückerhoff, Kai kai.brueckerhoff@tax.mpg.de
nach oben

c

Name E-Mail
Chen, Hung-Ni hungni.chen@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

d

Name E-Mail
Dashuk, Valerii valerii.dashuk@econ.lmu.de
Deversi, Marvin marvin.deversi@econ.lmu.de
Dorn, Florian dorn@ifo.de
Dörr, Luisa doerr@ifo.de
nach oben

g

Name E-Mail
Gäbler, Stefanie gaebler@ifo.de
Gerhardts, Ilka ilka.gerhardts@econ.lmu.de
Gronau, Annemarie annemarie.gronau@econ.lmu.de
Grothe, Dominik dominik.grothe@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

h

Name E-Mail
Hagemeister, Felix felix.hagemeister@econ.lmu.de
Hampf, Franziska hampf@ifo.de
Hartung, Corinna Corinna.Hartung@econ.lmu.de
Hauck, Tobias tobias.hauck@econ.lmu.de
Häusinger, Benjamin benjamin.haeusinger@econ.lmu.de
Henrich, Lion Lion.Henrich@econ.lmu.de
Ho, Hoa hoa.ho@econ.lmu.de
Hofmann, Michael michael.hofmann@econ.lmu.de
Hugger, M.Sc., Felix Felix.Hugger@econ.lmu.de
Hünnekes, Franziska franziska.huennekes@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

k

Name E-Mail
Kaiser, Michael michael.kaiser@econ.lmu.de
Karmeliuk (Sablina), Maria maria.sablina@econ.lmu.de
Kassner, Bernhard bernhard.kassner@econ.lmu.de
Kayser, Clarissa clarissa.kayser@econ.lmu.de
Khalid, Schanzah schanzah.khalid@econ.lmu.de
Koch, M.Sc., Leonie Leonie.Koch@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name E-Mail
Li, Manfei manfei.li@econ.lmu.de
Lindlacher, Valentin lindlacher@ifo.de
Lohse, Tobias lohse@ifo.de
nach oben

m

Name E-Mail
Miehling, Daniela daniela.miehling@econ.lmu.de
Mohr, Cathrin cathrin.mohr@econ.lmu.de
Montag, Felix felix.montag@econ.lmu.de
Mosler, Martin mosler@ifo.de
Müting, Miriam miriam.mueting@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

n

Name E-Mail
Niedermaier, Anne anne.niedermaier@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

o

Name E-Mail
Obraztcov, Pavel pavel.obraztcov@econ.lmu.de
Obraztcov, Pavel Pavel.Obraztcov@econ.lmu.de
Oestreich, Laura oestreich@ifo.de
Okoshi, Hirofumi hirofumi.okoshi@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

p

Name E-Mail
Pu, Zhaoxin zhaoxin.pu@ip.mpg.de
nach oben

r

Name E-Mail
Redler, Peter peter.redler@econ.lmu.de
Reich, Patrick reich@ifo.de
Rosenberger, Lukas Lukas.rosenberger@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

s

Name E-Mail
Sagimuldina, Alina alina.sagimuldina@econ.lmu.de
Schader, Maximilian maximilian.schader@econ.lmu.de
Schickfus, Marie-Theres von vonschickfus@ifo.de
Schramm, Alexander alexander.schramm@econ.lmu.de
Schüle, M.Sc., Paul Paul.Schuele@econ.lmu.de
Schwaiger, Christoph christoph.schwaiger@econ.lmu.de
Schwemmer, Alexander alexander.schwemmer@econ.lmu.de
Shanks, Brendan Brendan.Shanks@econ.lmu.de
Sherif, Raisa raisa.sherif@tax.mpg.de
Simon, Sven Arne sven-arne.simon@tax.mpg.de
Siuda, Fabian siuda@ifo.de
Sommer, Vera-Maria vera.sommer@econ.lmu.de
Steininger, Marina steininger@ifo.de
Stolper, Tim tim.stolper@tax.mpg.de
Stürmer-Heiber, Fabian fabian.stuermerheiber@econ.lmu.de
Sultan, M.Sc., Samina Samina.Sultan@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

t

Name E-Mail
Taniguchi, Mina mina.taniguchi@econ.lmu.de
Teti, Feodora teti@ifo.de
nach oben

v

Name E-Mail
Vollmer, Leonhard leonhard.vollmer@econ.lmu.de
Vollmer, Leonhard leonhard.vollmer@econ.lmu.de
nach oben

w

Name E-Mail
Weishaar, M.Sc., Daniel Daniel.Weishaar@econ.lmu.de
Wimmer, Johannes johannes.wimmer@econ.lmu.de
Wimmer, Johannes johannes.wimmer@econ.lmu.de